And The Winner Is – 1500 Credit Comment Contest

Posted on March 9, 2009. Filed under: Contests | Tags: , |

TV The Price Is Right

Not too long ago I visted Kaneva HQ in Atlanta, GA.  While I was there I was given a gift of a dance party 3d card worth 1500 credits.  I wanted to pass this along to my readers in the form of a comment contest.

That contest ended Friday and I am happy to say that I have found a winner!!  The way that it worked was all entries were put into a spread sheet and assigned a number in the order they were recieved.  I then used a random number generator to pick one number out of all of the entries.  The winner of this contest commented and sent out a blast about the contest which gave them a total of 3 entries.  Out of a total of 37 entries, this put them at good odds.

So without further babbeling on my part – The Winner Is……

MrsCaptainHarley

Congradulations Mrs. C – You can Kmail me to setup a time to claim your 1500 credits in world.

Thank You to all who participated.  Please make sure to keep reading – never know when there will be another contest!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “And The Winner Is – 1500 Credit Comment Contest”

RSS Feed for The Kanevian Blog Comments RSS Feed

congratulations Mrs.C 🙂 yer one lucky Mrs. 😀

Can i borrow some credits MrsC?

congrats mrs c! wooop


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

