New Advisors Begin Their Work Yesterday – And I’m Late To The Party

Posted on January 6, 2009. Filed under: Kaneva Inc. | Tags: , , |

informationkaneva

For those who did not notice the new “blue-names’, the new advisors for 2009 were announced in a forum post by Corelli just before the new year.

In my last real post I talked about the announcement of the new advisor positions, my hopes for Kaneva to make a good choice, and the show that a lot of people hoping to get the position were putting on.

I think that Kaneva followed through with making good choices, those choices being –

NyMinute, Elise34, ElectroCuteEric, schattentanz, MrsCaptainHarley, IBO_1, Ryan_A, dazzlee, and Mr___.

I personally know (or at least know of) a decent amount of people on this list.  Not to say that that matters or anything (did I just say that twice?).  In-fact in some cases it could be a good thing that I don’t recognize the name as recognition could come from positive or negative experiences.

One thing I have noticed about this list – Not once did I see any of these people reciting the Kaneva rules to those getting out of line… they let the current advisors perform their duty.  I did see, however, most of these people offering help to those who requested it…. hmmmm…. seems to fall a bit in line with the advice I gave (not to say that I’m always right or anything).

Before I continue – I can’t forget to mention two veteran advisors who have now been made Senior Advisors:

Neotanium and Summer_small

I would like to conclude this post by congratulating all of the new advisors.  May you have the heart of a teacher and the patience of *insert something that has a lot of patience here* – you will need it.

Jeeze – for a welcome back post you think this would be longer, what can I say… I’m a lazy writer… still planning many more posts, contests, and other good things for the blog in 2009!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “New Advisors Begin Their Work Yesterday – And I’m Late To The Party”

RSS Feed for The Kanevian Blog Comments RSS Feed

happy new year and thankyou 😛

Huzzah to both Kaneva and the new and promoted Advisors!

i would love to be an advisor corelli


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

