Hello Kaneva

Posted on August 26, 2008. Filed under: About | Tags: , |

I don’t work for Kaneva, I don’t really build much in Kaneva, but I do spend a decent amount of time in Kaneva… Who am I?

Most of you know me in game by the name SFNdust.  I am opinionated, active, and sometimes even helpful.  Because of my opinions, I decided to start this blog.  I want to know what all of you think about the topics that I will be writing about – so feel free to comment.

I want to take this time to also state:

I do not work for Kaneva and am in no way affiliated with Kaneva.  I am part of the Kaneva community, but I have no relationship with Kaneva the company.  Any views stated on this site are that of my own and not of Kaneva, its employees, investors, or associates.

Please check back often and tell your friends about this blog… I plan to be featuring some of the great Kaneva memebers and the amazing hangouts that have been built.  If you would like me to review your hangout – please send me a KMail.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Hello Kaneva”

RSS Feed for The Kanevian Blog Comments RSS Feed

Glad to see you started this. Looking forward to more! Also, how do I pick my little icon next to my name? I dont see a user settings or account or anything.

I believe that you have to setup an account with wordpress.com – I wouldn’t worry about it yet though… I’m planning on moving this to a dedicated server and changing the page layout – so I may not even include gravatars.

Glad to meet you fellow Addict!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

